Email Difficulties Fixed

Hello, DS 106.

I have a challenge for you.

Earlier today, I realized that a mistake had been made when configuring my domain for receiving email.  The error has since been resolved.  Unfortunately, building your own personal cyberinfrastructure can have its difficulties.

There is a hidden email address in a previous post.

I believe all emails have been received.  I apologize if you have emailed me and not heard a response, you may need to re-send your email to john (at) whereisoblivion (dot) com.

Find it, and email me the name of the technique I am using to conceal these messages.

I was unfortunately not able to attend today’s live broadcast of DS 106 TV.  Rest assured, there will be additional commentary as time permits.

I’m sure you will get something…nice.

, ,

  1. #1 by Jim Groom on June 30, 2011 - 6:07 am

    John,

    Got your message you want to be on the show next week, this can be arranged. Let me know what day works for you. Looking forward to more information that will lead your Uncle back to this course.

Leave a Reply

